Hi everyone,

Please accept my sincere apologies for the extreme delay in getting this information gathered together and posted for you all. This event -- not just for this one day but throughout the month of October is one that remains very near and dear to my heart. Over the years sharing this journey with so many others, including far too many of you, has been both painful and yet a great time of healing.

While I do know that this is extremely late notice, I do hope that you all will take time out to read through the announcement on your board and share with other members. Whether you have personally experienced a loss (or multiple losses), there is no doubt that you have been touched by this type of tragedy - personally or through your family / friends online and off. Trust that we could ALL use your support.

We have two special chat events scheduled for tomorrow (Thursday, October 15th) -- a peer to peer chat that I will be hosting along with other members of the Admin team at 3 p.m. Eastern (noon Pacific) and our candlelight vigil with a special guest tomorrow night at 9 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Pacific.)

Also - as with every year, don't forget to light your candle at 7 p.m. in your time zone to join in the Wave of Light around the world.

Again, see the announcement or post on this board for more details on all that we have going on!

Thank you so much for getting this message out! I consider it a personal favor.

~Missy (missyj@pregnancy.org)