2008 in review / Whose bed is it?
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: 2008 in review / Whose bed is it?

  1. #1
    Posting Addict slurpeegirl13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Co-host of the Scrapbooking Board
    Posts
    10,584

    Default 2008 in review / Whose bed is it?

    Instead of catching up on the board today, I scrapped ... I'll catch up tomorrow! I got these 2 pages done. The first was a template, and the second one started out with a template, but the only thing I kept from it was the bracket shape of the pictures lol. The rest got deleted when I was playing around with it. And BOTH fulfill CT requirements (woot! don't have to worry about that for the rest of the month, only if I want to!). Now to work on the Loving you challenge ...




    Trina
    Mommy to Kaitlyn, 2-5-2008 , TTC #2 Since February, 2009





  2. #2
    Posting Addict K9Trainer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    St. Louis
    Posts
    11,812

    Default

    Wowzers!! THese are both so great! The first one is really cool,and I will try to do that type page one day if you don't mind. The second one is very cute and had me smiling. TFS
    Carrie
    Married to my best friend 10-16-1993
    DS #1 08-16-1999
    DS#2 10-31-2006
    DD#1 11-14-2007

  3. #3
    Posting Addict jd6405's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    NH
    Posts
    8,002

    Default

    I really love the 2008 idea! I might have to scraplift that one!!!
    Jess My Blog
    Momma to Kayley (7-13-07)
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

    RIP Reed Aslan

  4. #4
    Posting Addict sadieruth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    16,558

    Default

    I just simple adore the 2008 LO. I need to remember that for my last page in the 2009 scrapbook. What a great idea. The 2nd is is so funny! What a funny moment to capture!
    Sadie- mommy to Ruthie & Randy
    My blog

  5. #5
    Posting Addict auret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    8,252

    Default

    I love 'em both! The year in review is really neat. And I love the fun circle stitching on the second one. The shaped photos are pretty spiffy, too.
    ~~~BETH~~~
    mom to Caleigh Grace

  6. #6
    Posting Addict
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    BC, Canada
    Posts
    5,943

    Default

    Do you mind if all of us lift your first page? haha

    Seriously, they rock. Good job
    Karen, dh Wayne
    November '07
    September '09

    Lilypie First Birthday tickers

  7. #7
    Avalon321
    Guest

    Default

    Those are great! Love the first page and would love to scraplift it Good job on finishing mandatory CT stuff.

  8. #8
    Prolific Poster BabiesRBlessings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    2,480

    Default

    What awesome work!!! as always. I'm def going to have to scraplift the idea of the 2008 year of memories!
    Liz
    wife to Andy (paraplegic)
    Elijah 4/17/07
    Charlotte 1/4/10
    8.14.14


  9. #9
    pickle in middle
    Guest

    Default

    Those are both awesome! I also LOVE the year in review. How cool!

  10. #10
    Posting Addict wiltedrose314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Cape Cod, MA
    Posts
    5,381

    Default

    loving both those LO's!!!!!!!
    -Beckie-



+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
v -->

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions