Two pictures?any opinions?
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Two pictures?any opinions?

  1. #1
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default Two pictures?any opinions?

    I'm believe I'm about 12 dpo. This were taken this mid-morning and came back like that within minutes. I took a Clearblue Easy test later this afternoon and nothing. )-:

    Confused!

    Thanks(-:





    Last edited by wilsonmama; 11-10-2013 at 09:55 PM.

  2. #2
    Community Host ChristaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Chicago area
    Posts
    9,226

    Default

    I would be curious as well. the Wondfo HCG tests are notorious for fake / evap lines. But, I wouldn't rule out anything. The clear blue isn't as sensitive and alot would depend on how long you held urine and how diluted the urine was during the test. I have personally had good luck with Dollar Tree tests and severa others have mentioned Walmart carrying 0.88 cent tests that have been really reliable. So, I would retest with undiluted urine and then if its still questionable ask the doctor for a blood test.

    Hugs and good luck!
    wilsonmama likes this.
    Me: Christa, 41
    DH: Craig, 47 (Married: 8/19/05)
    DD: Kendall Evelyn (10/6/06)
    DS: Quentin Vincent (4/14/09)

    : November 2012@ 10 weeks (due date: 6/22/13)
    : June 2013 @ 7-1/2 weeks (due date: 2/10/14)
    : December 2013 @ 4 weeks (due date: 8/9/14)
    : April 2014 @ 4 weeks (due date: 1/1/15)
    : July 2014 @ 4 weeks - Chemical (due date: 3/5/15 )

  3. #3
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Another test this late morning. I'm so confused...


    [IMG][/IMG]


  4. #4
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Another test this late morning. I'm so confused...


    [IMG][/IMG]


  5. #5
    Community Host AnnaRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    9,971

    Default

    Definitely inconclusive. I would get an FRER or if you don't to shell out for one of those, Dollar Tree as $1 pink dye tests that are pretty reliable. I never had evaps on Wondfo, but when I did get a BFP it was SUPER faint for a long time even after I was getting very clear BFP's on FRER. Also, make sure you are testing with FMU (first morning urine) because it is the most concentrated, especially if you are only around 13 DPO. Absolutely worth testing again in the morning.
    wilsonmama likes this.

  6. #6
    Posting Addict tink9702's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    5,621

    Default

    I'd either keep testing, or wait a couple days until AF would be late and then test again.
    ~~Mel

    Ethan - June 21, 2009
    Olivia - December 5, 2010
    5w3d - October/November 2012

    My Ovulation Chart

  7. #7
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Well…no period, basically negative on all tests. I don't really know what to think. I know my period…it's like a calendar..ha ha. This is just mean/-:

  8. #8
    Supporter 1st time mummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kitchener Onatario
    Posts
    262

    Default

    I hope you get your BFP this cycle!! My periods are VERY regular as well except twice in the last year they were about 10 days longer for no reason. Negative tests all the way it is VERY mean....
    wilsonmama likes this.
    Marianne

    DH - Jeff ~married June 22, 2007
    DS - Jack ~ March 3, 2011
    Baby #2 ~ EDD October 20, 2014
    C-Section Date October 14, 2012

    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers

  9. #9
    Super Poster hopin2bpreggermeggers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Posts
    640

    Default

    Anything today?
    Meg and Ed - 8/12/06
    Taylor and Avril - 3/5/12 (after 19 cycles + 3 cycles of fertility treatment)



  10. #10
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Nope)-: I feel pretty crappy. I have bad cramps and just feel yucky. I haven't had cramps since before I got pregnant with my daughter 5 1/2 years ago. But the tests are coming back so faint they won't even photograph.



    I can see it on my phone because the screen is small. But one thing's for sure, it's not getting any darker. If it's anything at all!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
v -->

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions